Well, It’s Been a While!

Posted on August 15, 2014

0


So it’s been a long, long time since I’ve updated this blog. In fact, it’s been almost 18 months. That’s a year and a half. What’s my excuse? Laziness. Plain and simple. I kind of forget about this blog at times, but it’s not realistic to say that I simply “forgot about this blog”.

So what have I been doing? Working on other projects, mostly.

CreditBrite.com is a website I have been working on, which is about credit repair. I’ve also been working on a few old blogs of mine, but I won’t list them here. No reason to.

I have been looking at some of the newest articles on Galoor, including this one on intermittent fasting, and even this one on water fasting. I feel so fat, but I’m going to give water fasting a shot next week, at least for a few days, and then I’ll move into IF.

Anyway, I started coaching Baseball teams about the time I stopped updating this blog and that seems to be the REAL reason I kept getting too busy to update this thing. Although I’m still coaching, I will continue updating it every month or so.

Posted in: Uncategorized