3 Months Later

Posted on January 16, 2013

0


I can’t believe it’s already been a month since I’ve last updated this site. Wow, time really does fly by when you’re “having fun.” I guess that’s what happened 🙂

Galoor.com hasn’t changed much. We’re still trying to adjust to the speed of the growth we’ve had over the past few months, and we continue to grow each and every day. 

While we’re not 100% pleased with where we’re currently at, that’s just a part of the life. We love what we do, we appreciate where we’ve gotten, but we’re so far away from our real goals that it’s a bit of a struggle at times.

With that being said, we do look forward to some great new features coming soon and I think our members will love them, too.

Hopefully these updates will have a release schedule soon! I’ll keep everyone updated.

http://www.galoor.com

Posted in: Uncategorized