Cops Killing Dogs: It must stop. Now!

Posted on June 7, 2012

0


I’ve been paying close attention to this for quite a while now, yet each time I hear a new story (daily), my heart drops. My stomach becomes sick and I become furious. I’m pissed that Cities are allowing these psychotic people to walk around their streets armed with weapons, and using them when they want to vent their frustrations with the world. Using them against small, defenseless pets.

Most Cops are hard working men and women who sign up to help communities. But there’s always a few bad apples who put cops in danger as they harm people and animals, becoming the PROBLEM, not the solution. Why are these people walking free? Why aren’t the citizens standing up against these individuals?

These are the cops that have been abusing and murdering people for centuries, but now that they’ve realized everyone has cameras – they’ve now started taking out their frustrations on our pets. It’s sickening and it needs to stop.

It’s time to put an end to it.

Stop Cops from Killing Pets

Posted in: Uncategorized